Staff & Board

Our Staff

Christy McCarthy

Executive Director

Donna Arnold

Gift Shop Manager

Ashley Page

Education Assistant

Michelle Clark

Giftshop Associate

Kaylan Ferrari

Event Coordinator

Brady Brinton

Digital Media Director

Katrina Tayson


Sarah Gadd

Museum Curator

Albert Lucero

Facilities / Event Staff

Mike Schneider

Facilities / Event Staff

Diane Winter

Giftshop Associate

Board of Directors

Max Carre'


Burns Insurance

Shelby Perea

Shelby Perea Photography

Stephanie Pyle

Wyoming Dept. of Health

Kurt Sultzman

CH Yarber

Rick Bell


Mark Archer


Laurie Rodgers

Holland and Hart

Paul Covello

Wells Fargo

Darren Osvold

Southern Star Central Gas 

Chuck Brannan

Cheyenne Beverage

Ken Dugas

Past President

McGee, Hearne & Piaz

John Rimmasch

Wasatch Railroad Contractors

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

All rights reserved Cheyenne Depot Museum © 2016